Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Form
Contact Info

AmanahRaya Investment Management Sdn Bhd
Level 7 & 8, Wisma AmanahRaya,
No. 2, Jalan Ampang 50508 Kuala Lumpur General Line : +603-2687 5200
General Fax : +603-2687 5300

  • MARKETING & INVESTMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT
    General Enquiries
    • Email : marketing@arim.com.my
    • Tel : +603-2687 5231
    • Fax : +603-2687 5388

    Contact Person
    • Rusli Abu Yamin (General Manager)
      Email : rusli@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5301

    • Azlinda Abdul Aziz
      Email : azlinda@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5231

    • Zainuddin Azman Sulaiman
      Email : zainuddin@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5221
  • SALES & MARKETING (UNIT TRUST) DEPARTMENT
    General Enquiries
    • Email : sales@arim.com.my
    • Tel : +603-2687 5277 / +603-2687 5344
    • Fax : +603-2687 5399

    Contact Person
    • Zaid Ibrahim (Senior Manager)
      Email : zaid@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5266

    • Adnyn Muhanifa Mustafa
      Email : adnynmuhanifa@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5344

    • Nazatul Shima Shamsuddin
      Email : shima@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5277

    • Nurul Fazirah Mohd Nazri
      Email : fazirah@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5341

    • Nur Syahirah Izzati Mohd Sharif
      Email : syahirah@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5227