Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact Form

* all fields are required
Contact Info

AmanahRaya Investment Management Sdn Bhd
Level 7 & 8, Wisma AmanahRaya,
No. 2, Jalan Ampang 50508 Kuala Lumpur General Line : +603-2687 5200
General Fax : +603-2687 5300

  • MARKETING & INVESTMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT
    General Enquiries
    • Email : marketing@arim.com.my
    • Tel : +603-2687 5231
    • Fax : +603-2687 5388

    Contact Person
    • Rusli Abu Yamin (General Manager)
      Email : rusli@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5301

    • Azlinda Abdul Aziz
      Email : azlinda@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5231

    • Zainuddin Azman Sulaiman
      Email : zainuddin@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5221
  • UNIT TRUST SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT
    General Enquiries
    • Email : sales@arim.com.my
    • Tel : +603-2687 5277 / +603-2687 5344
    • Fax : +603-2687 5399

    Contact Person
    • Adnyn Muhanifa Mustafa
      Email : adnynmuhanifa@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5344

    • Nazatul Shima Shamsuddin
      Email : shima@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5277

    • Nur Syahirah Izzati Mohd Sharif
      Email : syahirah@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5227

    • Muhammad Idlan Shahrul Noor
      Email : idlan@arim.com.my
      Tel : +603-2687 5203

If you are dissatisfied with the outcome of the internal dispute resolution process, you may refer your dispute to Securities Industries Dispute Resolution Corporation (SIDREC) :-

(a) via phone to : +603-2282 2280
(b) via fax to : +603-2282 3855
(c) via email to : info@sidrec.com.my
(d) via letter to : Securities Industry Dispute Resolution Center (SIDREC)
Unit A-9-1, Level 9, Tower A
Menara UOA Bangsar
No.5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1
59000 Kuala Lumpur
(e) Website : sidrec.com.my